Collaboration with MiLLoringiX


Yeah, yeah, I know I know…

Another post about this bloody Catalan shit, you might think, but it’s just that I can’t help it! I’m not very into politics neither sports here in Australia or Brissie, so the only thing I can do at the moment is to show you part of my baggage and later I’ll talk about aussie staff…

And no, I haven’t written anything yet about that damn article about queenslander-style houses that I promised you weeks or months ago.

But anyway, I just want to announce you that I’m spreading aussie culture around Catalonia through a friend’s blog about english lessons and I’ve written about Aussie English. A completely different language here down under from English, sometimes😉

Yes, this blog is written in Catalan as well, but I think its fair sharing this with you.

Here you can go to the first entry I’ve written in the blog.

Leave a Reply

